The Center for Rural Health and Social Service Development (CRHSSD)

Jeff Franklin, Project Coordinator
Tracy Johnson
, Web Master

Egyptian Health Department (EHD)

Phyllis Wood, Director of the Egyptian Health Department CATCH Program.
Julie Patton
, Tobacco Grant/CATCH SpecialistSouthern Illinois Healthcare (SIH)

Southern Seven Health Department (S7)

Patricia Moehring, Community Health Education Director
Cherie Wright
, Community Health & Wellness Coordinator

Jackson County Health Department

Angie Bailey, (618) 684-3143 ext. 134